Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I Read in 2015

top ten tuesday key

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish, offering a new top ten topic each week! This week’s theme was top ten best books I read in 2015! Because I like making it hard on myself, this is top ten books flat out, no matter the year of publication or genre or any kind of specifics. Anyway, I still have some time left to read in December, so this list might change later in the month if I read something REALLY amazing. But, without further ado, here are my FAVORITE books of the year:

Ten

The Truth About Forever

Nine

Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1)

Eight

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Seven

The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, #1)

Six

The Program (The Program, #1)

Five

Beautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles, #1)

Four

Paper Towns

Three

99 Days

Two 

Between Shades of Gray

One

Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)

If you click on the covers, you can go to my gushing review for each of these books! What were your favorites this year?

name

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books I Read in 2015

    • It has taken me a really long time to get to it, but I am really happy that I did. It took me a while because I was scared of the hype, but I think that it is worth it.

      On Tue, Dec 15, 2015 at 10:59 AM, Neon Yeti Reads wrote:

      >

  1. I really want to read The Program! I’ve heard a lot of good things about that book. And Between shades of gray, which i just mentioned in my last comment on your blog haha. I hope to get to those two books next year!

  2. Pingback: February TBR | Neon Yeti Reads

Leave a Reply

