October Wrap Up

This is going to be just a quick little recap for my reading month during October. October was an okay month for me, but I did get some reading done. I was really in the mood to read nonfiction and memoirs, so I have a whole bunch of those! However, this month I had no five star reads, although I was satisfied with the month of reading overall.

4b94f-pawprintd8ee9-pawprint 38c69-pawprint 938bc-pawprint

You Deserve a Drink: Boozy Misadventures and Tales of Debauchery     Persepolis: The Story of a Childhood (Persepolis, #1-2)

The Amazing Book is Not on Fire     The 100 (The Hundred, #1)

938bc-pawprint d8ee9-pawprint 38c69-pawprint

10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works     Yes Please

938bc-pawprint d8ee9-pawprint

Origin (Lux, #4)

938bc-pawprint

Tiny Pretty Things (Tiny Pretty Things, #1)

4 thoughts on “October Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

