My November TBR

I love reading other people’s TBR posts so I figured that I would do my own! I am really bad at sticking with a schedule because of library loans and having to take things back and getting ARCs and all that. At the beginning of my book-blogging experience, I stuck to it every month. That being said, these are just some books I have from my library and want to read! But I probably won’t get to all of them, so tell me in the comments which ones I should read first!

Poet Anderson ...Of NightmaresAnatomy of a MisfitRacing Savannah

Smart Girls Get What They WantMe and Earl and the Dying GirlLet It SnowThe Luxe (Luxe, #1)

  • Poet Anderson…Of Nightmares by Tom Delonge and Suzanne Young
  • Anatomy of a Misfit by Andrea Portes
  • Racing Savannah by Miranda Kenneally
  • Smart Girls Get What They Want by Sarah Strohmeyer
  • Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
  • Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle
  • The Luxe by Anna Godbersen

What do you hope to read this November?

name

6 thoughts on “My November TBR

  1. I’m interested to hear your thoughts on Me Earl and the Dying Girl and The Luxe! I don’t usually do or stick to TBRs either lol. But lately my list of books to read soon has gotten so long I DO tend to know what I’ll be reading the next month or so. I try not to put too much pressure on myself though and I let myself change my mind if the mood calls for it. I’m planning on reading the last book in The Darkest Minds trilogy this month as well as The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender! After that I’ll see what i’m in the mood for.

  2. Great TBR! I’ve read the majority of the Hundred Oaks books by Miranda Kenneally, but I haven’t read Racing Savannah yet. What’s your favorite in the series? I have also read The Luxe and Smart Girls Get What They Want and have liked both!

    Hope you have a good reading month and like your TBR!

    Genni @ Ready, Set, Read!

Leave a Reply

