My Most Anticipated November Releases

Hello everyone! For the past two months, I’ve been posting about some of my most anticipated releases during the month. I’m a little late for November, but I wanted to do this anyway. These are not all the releases, just the ones I want to read!

November 3

Hotel RubyD.C. TripWhite Collar GirlThe Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy, #2)

November 10

Da Vinci's TigerWinter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)November 9

There aren’t too many this month, but some really exciting ones! Maybe this will help me focus on my NaNoWriMo progress instead.

name

 

6 thoughts on “My Most Anticipated November Releases

  1. I NEED WINTER NOW! OMG.

    I hope to you get to read all of these this month, and most importantly, I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

  2. I’m really looking forward to Winter too! I already put a hold on it from the library and they don’t even have copies yet! I’ll be the first to read it from my library hopefully LOL. I’m really interesting in November 9 as well. I haven’t read any Colleen Hoover yet but I hear she’s pretty good!

Leave a Reply

