My Most Anticipated October Releases

Hello everyone! Last month, I did a really cool post where I showed some of my most anticipated upcoming releases during September. It was a great way to look at new releases and catch up on everything in the bookish world. Here’s my list for October! There aren’t all the books, just the ones on my personal TBR.

October 6

Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined     Nameless     A Thousand Nights

Wolf By Wolf (Wolf By Wolf, #1)     The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, #1)

October 13

Black Widow: Forever Red     The Masked Truth     First & Then     The Amazing Book is Not on Fire

October 20

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)     Velvet Undercover     Signs Point to Yes     Binge

October 27

Underneath Everything

4 thoughts on “My Most Anticipated October Releases

Leave a Reply

