September Releases I’m Anticipating

This September means new releases! I love looking at new books throughout the year and I wanted to start a monthly feature here where I talk about the ones that I’m most excited for. This won’t be an extensive list of all September releases, just the ones on my TBR.

September 1

Vengeance RoadTruestThe WanderersHello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

September 8

Dumplin'Sweet Temptation (The Sweet Trilogy, #4)

September 10

This Is One Moment

September 15

Tonight the Streets Are Ours

September 22

What We SawI Crawl Through ItWalk on Earth a Stranger (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #1)The Thing About Jellyfish

September 29

Six of Crows (The Dregs, #1)The Shrunken Head (The Curiosity House, #1)

4 thoughts on “September Releases I’m Anticipating

  1. I’m so excited for Six of Crows and Walk on Earth a Stranger! I love both authors, and I can’t wait to see what these new series have in store for us. I haven’t heard of Truest before, but I’m definitely looking it up right now. Great post!

  2. I’ve read two of these so far, and aside from them, I’m looking forward to Truest, The Thing About Jellyfish, Walk on Earth a Stranger, and Curiosity House.

    I’m probably going to go broke this month, which is bad because I’m going on a road trip during the first week of October.

Leave a Reply

