Top Ten Tuesday: My Syllabus If I Taught Cover Design 101

top ten tuesday key

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s theme is to create a syllabus if I taught any particular class! I decided to go with Cover Design 101. So, not too much reading happening, other than reading the book to see why the cover was designed in that way. But I love looking at beautiful covers! I would totally take this class too.

Where'd You Go, Bernadette     Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)     The One (The Selection, #3)

Panic     99 Days     Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)     Everything Leads to You

Tiger Lily     A Little Something Different     The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)

Moment of appreciation for these GORGEOUS covers.

What class would you want to teach? What would you add to this list? Give me some more suggestions for beautiful covers because I love them so much!

name

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Syllabus If I Taught Cover Design 101

  1. I LOVE the cover of A Little Something Different- it’s adorable! I would also add All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr. I love the letters over the scene of the city in the background. Great list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

