Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’ve Read the Most Books From

top ten tuesday key

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s topic is our top ten most read authors. I found these stats according to Goodreads and they represent some of my favorite authors!

Sara Shepard           Rick Riordan           

Jenny Han           Veronica Roth            Lauren Oliver          Sarah Dessen

Kiera Cass                        Gayle Forman

  1. Sara Shepard – 21 (the first 15 books of the PLL series and all 6 of the Lying Game series)
  2. Rick Riordan – 10 (the Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus series)
  3. Cassandra Clare – 9 (the first 5 books of the Mortal Instruments, the Magnus Bane stories, and the Infernal Devices trilogy)
  4. Jenny Han – 8 (Summer I Turned Pretty trilogy, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before duology, Burn for Burn trilogy)
  5. Veronica Roth – 8 (Divergent trilogy, the Four short stories)
  6. Lauren Oliver – 6 (Delirium trilogy, Before I Fall, Panic, Delirium short stories)
  7. Sarah Dessen – 6 (Keeping the Moon, Someone Like You, Just Listen, The Truth About Forever, Along for the Ride, The Moon and More)
  8. Kiera Cass – 5 (The first four books of the Selection series, the Selection short stories)
  9. Rachel Hawkins – 5 (the Hex Hall trilogy, the first two books of the Rebel Belle trilogy)
  10. Gayle Forman – 5 (the If I Stay duology, the Just One Day duology, Just One Night)

What are your top ten most read authors?

name

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I’ve Read the Most Books From

  1. Ooh, I haven’t heard of Sara Shepard, I’ll have to check her out! Rick Riordan also made my list, but I haven’t read as many as you 😀

Leave a Reply

