#TBRTakedown 2.0 TBR

I am very excited to be participating in TBR Takedown 2.0. This is a week long readathon, running from July 25 to July 31 and is hosted by Shannon from Leaning Lights. For more information, you can check out this video below:

There are a few optional reading challenges for this readathon. My TBR pile will be aiming to complete all five.

1. First book in a series – All Fall Down by Ally Carter

2. Sequel book in a series – The Lucky Ones by Anna Godbersen

3. Out of your comfort zone – Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple

4. On your shelf for over a year – Angelfall by Susan Ee

5. Most recently hauled book – The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

All Fall Down (Embassy Row, #1)The Lucky Ones (Bright Young Things, #3)Where'd You Go, BernadetteAngelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us #1)

Are you participating in this readathon? I’m hoping to do the other daily challenges too! I will hopefully also post daily updates.

name

 

 

3 thoughts on “#TBRTakedown 2.0 TBR

  1. I’m participating in #TBRTakedown as well! My post about it goes up tomorrow! I’m going to try and read an Ally Carter book as well (Heist Society) as my books that’s over a year old. I hope you enjoy Angelfall and then you can jump on the fangirl band wagon with the rest of us haha! I wanna do the daily challenges too but I may not have the spear time – what with trying to read 5 books in a week!

  2. Pingback: #Fridayreads – July 24 | Neon Yeti Reads

Leave a Reply

