June Wrap Up

I had a great reading month in June! I was able to finish some series, or make progress at least, and read some books I really enjoyed. I had some books I didn’t like too, but that’s just part of reading! Somehow, I managed to read 17 books during June. Here’s a breakdown of what I read by rating:
4b94f-pawprint 938bc-pawprint d8ee9-pawprint

 

 

38c69-pawprint 8dfc7-pawprint

Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke by Anne BlankmanHex Hall by Rachel HawkinsDemonglass by Rachel HawkinsSomeone Like You by Sarah Dessen

4b94f-pawprint 938bc-pawprint d8ee9-pawprint 38c69-pawprint

The Summer of Chasing Mermaids by Sarah OcklerThe Revenge Playbook by Rachael  AllenLet's Get Lost by Adi AlsaidSince You've Been Gone by Morgan MatsonHallowed by Cynthia Hand

It's Not Summer Without You by Jenny HanBoundless by Cynthia HandVendetta by Catherine DoyleThe Moon and More by Sarah Dessen

d8ee9-pawprint 38c69-pawprint 938bc-pawprint

Wanderlove by Kirsten HubbardThe Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han

d8ee9-pawprint938bc-pawprint

The Beginning of Everything by Robyn SchneiderConfessions of a Hater by Caprice Crane

I’ve been really behind on reviews, so look forward to some of those coming up soon!

Now for my bookish bingo update!

spring bingo

 

Dark Contemporary – Someone Like You

WWII – Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke

Bullying – Confessions of a Hater

Parental Relationships – The Summer I Turned Pretty

Green Cover – Since You’ve Been Gone

This is the last update for this card and I wasn’t able to get bingo, but I like seeing my card covered like this! It’s definitely a good progress.

How was your June in reading?

 

name

One thought on “June Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: July Wrap Up | Neon Yeti Reads

Leave a Reply

