Top Ten Tuesday: Books In My Beach Bag

top ten tuesday key

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s theme is the top ten books I have in my beach bag for this summer – aka books on my summer TBR!

Three Day SummerKissing in AmericaP.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #2)Nowhere But Here (Thunder Road, #1)The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer, #1)

Tangled13 Little Blue Envelopes (Little Blue Envelope, #1)Beauty QueensWanderloveThe Secrets of Attraction

  1. Three Day Summer by Sarvenaz Tash
  2. Kissing in America by Margo Rabb
  3. PS I Still Love You by Jenny Han
  4. Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry
  5. The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han
  6. Tangled by Carolyn Mackler
  7. 13 Little Blue Envelopes by Maureen Johnson
  8. Beauty Queens by Libba Bray
  9. Wanderlove by Kristen Hubbard
  10. The Secrets of Attraction by Robin Constantine

What books do you want to read this summer?

name

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books In My Beach Bag

Leave a Reply

