April Wrap Up

How was your April? Mine passed really quickly, but I really cannot believe that it is already May. Although, I am really happy to finally be out of winter 🙂 I had spring break this month, so I got plenty of reading done. Here’s all the books I read in April:

Where She Went by Gayle FormanPaper Towns by John GreenThe Secrets of Peaches by Jodi Lynn AndersonLove and Peaches by Jodi Lynn AndersonAtlantia by Ally Condie

L.A. Candy by Lauren ConradIncarnate by Jodi MeadowsThings Fall Apart by Chinua AchebeHoot by Carl HiaasenDon Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra17 First Kisses by Rachael  Allen

I read a lot of great books this month…but I think my favorite was either Paper Towns, Where She Went, or Things Fall Apart!

Bookish Bingo Update:

spring bingo

 

Reread – Hoot

Classic – Don Quijote

Yellow Cover – Things Fall Apart

Free space

Part of a trilogy – Incarnate

Challenges Update:

5/12 Classics

Books Read – 35/75

11613/18000 pages read

I’m going to do my series progress in a post later!

Favorite Others of the Month:

TV Show – Dancing With the Stars

This show is really fun and addicting. I have been watching it for about ten seasons now, and Meryl and Maks have been my favorite couple ever. This season, I’m pulling for Riker and Allison! What about you?

Songs – ANYTHING by Michael Jackson

I’ve just been on a huge Michael Jackson kick recently, something I go in and out of. Recently, I have been playing Dirty Diana and Billie Jean over and over again!

How was your month? What did you read?

name

Leave a Reply

