Bookish Bingo Wrap Up

bingo march

Here is my card for the January – March Bookish Bingo, hosted by Great Imaginations! This is my first time participating that I have actually gotten Bingo, and not only once, but twice! I am really proud of my card and I cannot wait to participate in the spring edition. Here’s how I filled up my card:

Start a series – Bright Young Things by Anna Godbersen

LGBTQIA – Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

Free spot

Over 400 pages – Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Romance – Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson

2014 release you missed – Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

Based on mythology – Oedipus Rex by Sophocles

Male POV – Heads in Beds by Jacob Tomsky

Fairytale Retelling – Gathering Frost by Kaitlyn Davis

Pretty Dress Cover – Beautiful Days by Anna Godbersen

Blue Cover – The Boyfriend App by Katie Sise

POC MC – Everything Leads to You by Nina Lacour

Pink Cover – A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

Mental Illness – I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios

Super Powers – Young Elites by Marie Lu

Magical Realism – A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

If you participated this month, how did you do? You can bet I’ll be participating next card too for the spring months!

name

Leave a Reply

