February To Be Read

For the new month, I’ve decided to create a list of books I’m hoping on completing. This will just keep me on track with some of my challenges too. I do want to keep it open for some mood reading though, to prevent a reading slump. Here they are!

Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, #0.5)Unleashed (Uninvited, #2)CaliforniaEat, Pray, Love

Red Queen (Red Queen, #1)Beautiful Days (Bright Young Things, #2)PersuasionBeautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles, #1)

  1. Fairest by Marissa Meyer
  2. Unleashed by Sophie Jordan
  3. California by Edan Lepucki
  4. Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert – my nonfiction pick
  5. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  6. Beautiful Days by Anna Godbersen – my series pick
  7. Persuasion by Jane Austen – my classics pick
  8. Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

What do you hope to read in February?

name

One thought on “February To Be Read

Leave a Reply

