Teaser Tuesday: Rebel Belle

TeaserTuesdays2014e

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly post where I open a book I’m currently reading to a random page, share two teaser sentences, and post them here! This is hosted by Should Be Reading.

And even though I’m currently reading Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo (but that is the third book in the Grisha trilogy and therefore the whole book is a spoiler for the first two), I’ve decided to tease my last read and favorite book I’ve read in a long time:

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins “Leaning against the giant four poster bed, I clasped my hands behind my back. ‘Can I say something insane?'”

Seriously, friends, pick up this book. My review will be up soon!

name

Leave a Reply

