Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Releases I Meant to Read

top ten tuesday keyTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week, I’ll be talking about ten 2014 releases I meant to read but never got around to picking up.

Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3)Maybe Someday (Maybe, #1)Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)

Storm (The SYLO Chronicles, #2)Rebel (Reboot, #2)Don't Look BackI'll Give You the Sun

The Young Elites (The Young Elites, #1)Far from YouA Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird, #1)

  1. Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard
  2. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
  3. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  4. Storm by DJ MacHale
  5. Rebel by Amy Tintera
  6. Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L Armentrout
  7. I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson
  8. The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  9. Far From You by Tess Sharpe
  10. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

What 2014 releases were you hoping to read? I really wish I was able to finish some of these series, as well as some of the 2014 debuts.

name

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2014 Releases I Meant to Read

  1. Maybe Someday was okay, I really enjoyed Don’t Look Back but it was a bit predictable. I also really want to read The Young Elites

Leave a Reply

