January 2015 TBR

This year, I have decided to get back into posting monthly TBRs. I’m doing plenty of challenges for myself, so I need a better way to keep track of them. Here are the books I hope to read for January!

The 100 (The Hundred, #1)Eat, Pray, LoveHeads in Beds: A Reckless Memoir of Hotels, Hustles, and So-Called HospitalityThe War of the WorldsMe and Earl and the Dying Girl

  • The 100 by Kass Morgan
  • Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
  • Heads in Beds by Jacob Tomsky
  • The War of the Worlds by HG Wells
  • Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Other than those five, I have a few more ARCs. These are just my goals so I can be on track for my nonfiction, classics, and keyword challenges.

What do you hope to read this month?

name

One thought on “January 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

