2015 Reading Challenges I’m Participating In

For 2015, I decided it would be really fun to participate in some reading challenges! I have searched around the interwebs of book blogs to find some that would challenge me as a reader, but also not be too hard to complete. Here are the ones I am signing up for!

 Back to the Classics Challenge, hosted by Books and Chocolate – there are multiple different categories of classics to read for this one. My goal is to read from six of the categories.

NAC.2015 New Authors Challenge, hosted by Literary Escapism – I’ll be reading 25 new to me authors as my goal.

2015 Monthly Key Word Image Monthly Key Word Challenge, hosted by Bookmark to Blog – There are a series of key words for each month. The goal is to read a book with that key word in the title.

preqseqbutton2015 Prequel and Sequel Challenge, hosted by Novel Heartbeat and Writer Grrl Reads – This is a series of points based on how many prequel and sequels you read, with extra points for finishing a series. I’m setting my goal at 30 points.

And of course, my Goodreads goal is to pick up 60 books this year!

What are your goals for 2015?

name

One thought on “2015 Reading Challenges I’m Participating In

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: My Bookish Goals for 2015 | Neon Yeti Reads

Leave a Reply

