Top Ten Books of 2014

It’s so crazy to think that 2014 is almost over! So much has happened this year, including starting my book blog! Today, I am going to be counting down my top ten books of 2014. I read all of them during 2014 (whether or not they were published this year) and none of them are sequels/last books in a series/classics. Anyway, let’s begin!

Ten

Panic

Panic by Lauren Oliver – review

Nine

Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)

Just One Day by Gayle Forman – review

Eight

Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)

Across the Universe by Beth Revis – review

Seven

The Help

The Help by Kathryn Stockett – review

Six

Prisoner of Night and Fog (Prisoner of Night and Fog, #1)

Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman – review

Five

We Were Liars

We Were Liars by E Lockhart – review

Four

The Book Thief

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak – review

Three

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han – review

Two

172 Hours on the Moon

172 Hours on the Moon by Johan Harstad – review

One

This Song Will Save Your Life

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales – review

Yay! What was your favorite book of 2014?

name

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Books of 2014

  1. I’ve only read four of your ten, but I really liked all of them–especially Prisoner of Night and Fog and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before! Clearly I need to read Panic, if you liked it that much. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

