Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

top ten tuesday key

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish. This week’s top ten list is my top ten books I wouldn’t mind Santa bringing me! I’ve decided to go with books that have already been published for this list 🙂
Slaughterhouse-Five           The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1)             Brazen

I'll Give You the Sun          Water for Elephants         Ashes to Ashes (Burn for Burn #3)         Talon (Talon, #1)

Cruel Beauty (Cruel Beauty Universe, #1)          Since You've Been Gone           Don't Look Back

What books are you hoping Santa will bring this year?

name

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. Oooh, Talon looks really good! I might have to do a little shopping after Christmas for all of the awesome books I’m seeing on these lists. 🙂 Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

