October Wrap Up

Unlike most months, I feel like October just went on forever…It wasn’t a very good month for me. I had so many deadlines due and some personal issues. However, I did get a little bit of reading done.

Slaughterhouse-Five by Kurt VonnegutIf I Stay by Gayle FormanOnyx by Jennifer L. ArmentroutThe Odyssey by HomerToxic by Sara ShepardThe Blood of Olympus (The Heroes of Olympus, #5)

  1. Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut
  2. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  3. Onyx by Jennifer L Armentrout
  4. The Odyssey by Homer
  5. Toxic by Sara Shepard
  6. The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

My favorite book I read this month was If I Stay!

bingo october

 

  • Reread – The Oydssey
  • Romance – Onyx
  • Creature on the Cover – Blood of Olympus
  • Red Cover – Slaughterhouse Five
  • Free Space

I’m actually planning my November TBR around this Bingo card…I really want to win this time!

TV Show Favorite:

How to Get Away with Murder (ABC)

I’m a huge fan of Viola Davis and this show is so addicting! It took me a while to start getting into it, but I am enjoying it more and more. The end of the season finale is probably going to be really epic.

Top 5 Songs:

How was your reading month? What were some of your favorites?

name

 

Leave a Reply

