September Wrap Up

Wow…another month of reading has already gone by! This month wasn’t the best reading month, but it did give me a general idea of how hard reading with school would be. I have so many really challenging classes and extracurriculares, so reading just fell to the side this month. I’m pretty sure that’s how it will be for the rest of the year as well. I thought this would happen…

Books I Read

Four by Veronica RothReady Player One by Ernest ClineTake Me On by Katie McGarryMy Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

  • Four: A Divergent Collection by Veronica Roth
  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline
  • Take Me On by Katie McGarry
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

In comparison, I read 16 books in August…

My favorite book I read this month was Ready Player One!

summer bingo september

  • A retelling – Four by Veronica Roth

I really love participating in Bookish Bingo! I will be doing the next holiday edition, for October, November, and December, as well! I will be doing a full wrap up for this card later this week.

TV Show Favorite:

Scandal (ABC)

Scandal is back and I am so happy about it! I am really excited to see what this season will bring.

Top 5 Songs:

 

 

How was your reading month? What was your favorite book, songs, or tv show?

name

Leave a Reply

