WWW Wednesdays (September 17)

www

 

WWW Wednesdays are just three questions, hosted by Should Be Reading! Here’s just a little update with what I am up to:

What are you currently reading?

Take Me On (Pushing the Limits, #4) I have been working on Take Me On by Katie McGarry! So far, I have really been enjoying this series, although it does remind me of the other books in this companion series. Plus, every time I think about it, I always get the song “Take On Me” stuck in my head…

What did you recently finish reading?

Ready Player One Ready Player One by Ernest Cline and – wow, that was so much fun! I loved all the action and world building. I would highly suggest picking this one up!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Nerve Especially since it’s due back to the library soon, Nerve by Jeanne Ryan! I haven’t heard anything yet about this book, so I am excited to see what I think without other reviews getting in the way.

name

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays (September 17)

Leave a Reply

