WWW Wednesdays (September 3)

WWW_Wednesdays4

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly feature hosted by Should Be Reading. There are just three questions for us to answer every week!

What are you currently reading?

Ready Player One I have just started Ready Player One by Ernest Cline and I’m already loving it! I have heard so many good things about it already.

What did you recently finish reading?

Meant to Be On a total whim, I picked up Meant To Be by Lauren Morrill! I picked up right out of my Book Outlet order and started reading.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3) I picked up Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard from the library this week. I’m hoping that this will be a great conclusion to the series!

What are your answers to these questions?

name

Leave a Reply

