Top Ten Tuesday: Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table

top ten tuesday key

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Broke and Bookish! This week is featuring ten characters that would be sitting at my lunch table. At school, my table is typically filled with some nerdish people (like me), as well as some really great, funny, and friendly people as well 🙂 It makes lunchtimes really fun. Here are the characters I would love to eat lunch with:

1. Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter

She is so quirky and fun! I really related to her character when I was first reading the series.

2. Cricket from Lola and the Boy Next Door

Of course, I am going to pick my fictional book boyfriend! 🙂 He’s so much fun to read about and I would to love to have him with me at lunch.

3. Johanna Mason from The Hunger Games

While she may be a lot to handle, I think she would be so much fun to have around. She sure would have a lot of opinions to interject!

4. Augustus Waters from The Fault In Our Stars

Augustus and his metaphors…

5 and 6. Amy and Elder from Across the Universe

Two super cool characters just have to be there!

7. Captain Thorne from the Lunar Chronicles

He is so funny! I think he would just contribute to the conversation and have some really great banter with the other characters.

8. Simon Lewis from the Mortal Instruments

Another really great nerdy character! He would really fit in well with me and my friends.

9. Julia from Meant To Be

I just finished this book and it was adorable! Julia is a really uptight character, but I think that’s also very similar to my friends and I, so we would love to have her with us.

10. Spencer from Pretty Little Liars

She gets a little annoying, but she is still really smart and driven. As long as she doesn’t bring A along with her…

So those are my top ten! What characters would you have at your lunch table?

Leave a Reply

