August Favorites: TV Shows and Music

This August, I am going to share with you some of my favorite television shows and music that I have been loving!

TV Shows:

So You Think You Can Dance (FOX)

I have been loving this show! I watched all the episodes in a week to catch up and have been watching live for the past three weeks. The finale is this week. I’m pulling for Ricky and Valerie 🙂

Masterchef (FOX)

I’ve been watching this show since it started. I really love summer cooking shows. This season hasn’t been the best, but I really like Elizabeth!

Music!

I have been listening to so many songs and types of music. I figured I would just pick my top six songs for the month.

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are your favorite tv shows and songs for August? Do you watch either SYTYCD or Masterchef? Who do you hope wins?

name

Leave a Reply

