Bout of Books 11 Goals

That’s right, I’m doing Bout of Books 11! I’m super excited for this readathon after participating in the last few. However, I am going to be going back to school during this week – meaning the amount of time I have to read is going to be cutting off (summertime sadness…) Anyway, I typically read one to two books during a school week, so I am setting up three books that I hope to read during Bout of Books! It’s only a little bit of a stretch and I feel like I can handle that.

Chasing Before (The Memory Chronicles, #2)Anatomy of a Boyfriend (Anatomy, #1)Rival LoveThe 100 (The Hundred, #1)

I’m leaving this a little open between these four books to pick three of them.

  1. Chasing Before by Lenore Appelhans – I have an ARC of this and I really need to pick it up for review!
  2. Anatomy of a Boyfriend by Daria Snadowsky – This book looks really interesting.
  3. Rival Love by Natalie Decker – Another ARC for review.
  4. The 100 by Kass Morgan – I got an ARC of this book recently and started watching the tv show, so I am interested to read the book.

Which one of these books should I pick up first? And what are you reading if you are doing the readathon?

11 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Goals

    • Haha, yeah it does! 😦 I have no idea what the next year is going to bring either, so it’s going to be some adjusting as well as reading! I’m hoping the 100 book is good and so far the show has been too.

  1. I also really want to read The 100, the blurb sounds great. I did know there was a tv show though. Good luck with sneaking in your reading & with your school, Katherine!

  2. I haven’t read any of the book yet but The 100 seems interesting. I also find Anatomy of a Boyfriend interesting. This is my first time joining a read-a-thon and I’m excited ! Good luck on your goals !

Leave a Reply

