My Favorite Music

Today I’m going to be talking about one of my other loves – music! I’m a huge fan of all types of music and I’ve been wanting to do a post featuring some of my favorite songs for a while. So, today I’ve decided to show you all my top ten favorite songs of the past couple of months! So, here we go!

1) Seven Devils by Florence and the Machine

This song is so creepy and beautiful! I love everything by the Florence and the Machine but this may be my favorite of her songs.

2) Holy Grail by Jay Z and Justin Timberlake

I have just gotten into this song and now I can’t stop listening to it on repeat!

3) Rock N’ Roll by Skrillex

I know a lot of people have mixed feelings about dubstep, but I’m personally a huge fan of dubstep and this is one of my favorite songs by Skrillex!)

4) Latch by Disclosure 

This song is so pretty! I first heard it on Dancing with the Stars and ever since, I have just been in love with this song.

5) Rootless by Marina and the Diamonds

This song isn’t very widely known, but I really love this song and its message!

6) Fancy by Iggy Azalea

My song of the summer (so far)! It’s seriously so much fun though.

7) Slave to the Rhythm by Michael Jackson

I love Michael Jackson so I am very excited about the new album! This is one of my favorite songs from that album.

8) Once Upon a Dream by Lana Del Rey

This song is from the Maleficent soundtrack. It delivers such a creepy feeling to such an otherwise happy song and I love it!

9) Love Runs Out by OneRepublic

I’m a huge OneRepublic fan and I’m loving this new single by them!

10) Sky Full of Stars by Coldplay

Coldplay is another one of my favorite bands, and this is my favorite song from their new album!

So those are some of my favorite songs! What are some of yours?

 

Leave a Reply

