Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Summer TBR List

top ten tuesday key

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature by Broke and Bookish! This week is for my top ten books on my summer TBR list. Here they are:

First, the new releases:

Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3)

  1. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Strange and Ever After by Susan Dennard

Now, some more books I’ve been wanting to read for a while:

Beautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles, #1)Before I FallIncarnate (Newsoul, #1)

  1. Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl
  2. Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  3. Incarnate by Jodi Meadows

And some books I’m really interested in at the moment:

We Were LiarsWide AwakeMaybe Someday

  1. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  2. Wide Awake by David Levithan
  3. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

Finally, some series I’m hoping to finish:

Shades of Earth (Across the Universe, #3)City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)

  1. Shades of Earth by Beth Revis
  2. City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

That’s what I’m hoping to read this summer! What are some of yours?

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on My Summer TBR List

  1. I wasn’t a fan of Beautiful Creatures but I enjoyed Before I Fall. Have been seeing lots of people raving about the mysterious We Were Liars so I hope it lives up to expectations!

Leave a Reply

