June To Be Read

Normally, I don’t really like doing to be read lists for the month because I feel like they are a little too constricting. However, June is going to be a little different for me! Two reasons: 1) I am going to be doing a lot of traveling, so I really need to have a set list of books for packing purposes and such and 2) the Bookish Bingo is wrapping up and I would kinda like to clear out the board. That’s a little exuberant for me, but I like the idea of having a ‘themed’ TBR. So, here’s what I hope to read in June:

Antigoddess (Goddess War, #1)The Perks of Being a WallflowerThe Scarlet Letter The Book ThiefCity of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, #6)

Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3) Side Effects May VaryJust Like FateBefore I Fall

That’s all the books I hope to read in June! It’s a little bit crazy, especially because I don’t plan on much reading time and I have school stuff, but I like to keep my options open. What are you hoping to read this month?

2 thoughts on “June To Be Read

  1. Thank you so much for participating in Bookish Bingo! We’ve had a ton of fun hosting it and I hope you come back at the end of June for round 2!

    I absolutely loooove a few of the books you have on your list: The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a total tearjerker; Before I Fall hit me so hard and in so many ways, I could barely recover; and Antigoddess is just full-on awesome!! I hope you enjoy everything and good luck meeting your goals. 😀

Leave a Reply

