Bout of Books 10 Day 7 Update/Wrap Up

bout of books

 

We have reached the finish line! Another super fun Bout of Books readathon is now over! 😦 I did really great this time, so here’s what I read on Day 7 and my total accomplishments:

Books Read:

  • The Girl with the Blood Red Lips by V.B. Marlowe
  • Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
  • Reality Boy by A.S. King
  • A Million Suns by Beth Revis
  • The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu
  • The One by Kiera Cass

Books Currently Reading:

  • Would the Real Prince Charming Please Stand Up? by Ella Martin
  • Two Boys Kissing by David Levithan

Pages Read Today: 481

Total Pages Read: 1916

The challenge for Day 7 is hosted by Oh Magic Hour! It’s just to retitle your current read. I don’t think I’ve read quite enough of my current read, so I’ll rename The One, which I actually just finished!

The One -> America: Queen of Bad Decisions

Okay, that can’t be a real title but it’s a serious theme across the three books! That being said, I really did enjoy the book (review coming soon!).

So that’s another Bout of Books, friends! I think after all of this reading, I deserve some quality time with my DVR. :p How did you all do?

 

 

One thought on “Bout of Books 10 Day 7 Update/Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

