Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

top ten tuesday key

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by Broke and Bookish! I love this week’s theme – top ten book covers I’d frame as pieces of art. And here they are, the beauties themselves:

Tiger LilyThe Selection (The Selection, #1)Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)Bunheads

Twilight (Twilight, #1)PanicCruel Beauty

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1)Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3)Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)

  • Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson – I love this cover! It’s so beautiful and fall-like, with all the brown and orange.
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass – All the covers for this series are so gorgeous and actually fit with the premise of this book!
  • Unearthly by Cynthia Hand – This cover is so pretty. I really like the girl in the dress and this shade of purple.
  • Bunheads by Sophie Flack – I love all the ballerinas, like in a kaleidoscope!
  • Twilight by Stephenie Meyer – I love a good minimalist cover.
  • Panic by Lauren Oliver – I really like the girl’s hair everywhere.
  • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge – I haven’t read this (or the next two) yet, but the cover makes me want to pick it up!
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin – I have no idea what is happening here, but it gets my interest!
  • Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo – All these covers are so pretty, but I really like the red.
  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi – The new covers are stunning!

What books did you pick to frame?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: My Favorite TTTs! | Neon Yeti Reads

Leave a Reply

