Bout of Books 10 Goals

Bout of Books

I’m so excited for Bout of Books 10! I loved participating in Bout of Books 9 earlier this year and for this edition of Bout of Books, I am going to be a challenge host on May 16. Now, this read a thon is especially important for me because I have finals coming up and a whole month of traveling in June, which is not going to leave me a lot of time for reading. Don’t worry, I shall still be posting often on my blog and I’ll talk about this more later! 🙂

Anyway – onto what we are actually here to discuss today – my goals for reading. I want to read six books, which is a little bit insane for me, but I think I can do it! Here’s what I hope to be reading:

A Million Suns (Across the Universe, #2)

Reality BoyThe Truth About AliceAlice in Zombieland (The White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2)

  • A Million Suns by Beth Review
  • Reality Boy by A.S. King
  • The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu
  • Will the Real Prince Charming Please Stand Up? by Ella Martin (cover yet not released)
  • Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
  • The Iron Daughter by Julie Kagawa

At least that’s what I think I’m reading…the last two could very well change. I have a lot of books from the library I am really excited to read! So…we shall see.

What are you going to be reading this Bout of Books?

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10 Goals

Leave a Reply

