2014 Summer Reading Challenge

summer-reading-logo-clear-background

The Summer Reading Challenge is hosted by Katie’s Book Blog! The goal for this is to read a certain number of books on your TBR stack this summer (which starts at the beginning of May, so now, and the beginning of September for all purposes of this challenge). I love summer because I don’t have school and that many priorities (although I do have some, because life just won’t go away…)

I have decided to set my goal at…30 books! I am going to be travelling the whole month of June (seriously, I am at home three days) so that’s how I am going to be setting my tbr. I will be posting what books I read for this challenge on this post at the end of every month, as well as on my monthly wrap ups.

Are you going to join us on this challenge too?

Leave a Reply

