Life of a Blogger: Favorite Actors/Actresses

lifeofblogger

Life of a Blogger is a weekly meme hosted by Novel Heartbeat, featuring some of the things I like to do when I’m not blogging! This week is for my favorite actors and actresses.

My top three actresses:

Jennifer Lawrence PictureMeryl Streep PictureSigourney Weaver Picture

Jennifer Lawrence – Hollywood’s favorite person right now! I love her acting as well as her personality in interviews. She’s such a good role model for young girls too.

Meryl Streep – Probably one of the classic actresses of our generation. I love everything she’s in.

Sigourney Weaver – One of my more recent favorites, but I’m really liking what I have recently seen her in.

My top three actors:

Johnny Depp PictureRobert Downey Jr. PictureMorgan Freeman Picture

Johnny Depp – My favorite actor across the board. He brings such a new life to all of his characters!

Robert Downey Jr. – So good…one of the best actors right now. Also he’s Iron Man.

Morgan Freeman – Well, there’s always his voice. But also, he’s really good in the movies I’ve seen.

Those are mine! What are some of yours?

Leave a Reply

