Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things I’d Like to Own

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly post hosted by The Broke and The Bookish! This week’s topic is to feature ten bookish things I’d like to own (bookshelves, bookends, bookish shirt, whatever). Here are mine:

ClosetMaid Cubeicals® 6 Cube Organizer White This bookshelf from Target: My bookshelf is officially out of room and I would love a new one.

This Victor District 2 (Hunger Games) T-shirt from Hot Topic: I know, what kind of HG fan doesn’t have a t-shirt yet? *hangs head in shame* well, Hot Topic kind of scares me. But this shirt is seriously super cute.

This t-shirt: I have no idea where it comes from, but I totally get it. It says “Don’t talk to me. My favorite character just died. Again.”

Pillow Cover Decorative Book Pillow Orange Pillow Books Library Pillow Decoration 16 x 16This pillow from Etsy: Everyone needs a comfy place to read, right?

This tote bag (preferably to carry all my books): I don’t know where it came from, but once again, I second that.

Reading is Sexy Lefty Mug - Humorous Coffee or Tea Cup For Left-Handed Librarians, Students and Book WormsThis coffee mug from Etsy: Well, of course it is! Have you seen Ezra from Pretty Little Liars?

That about sums it up.This t-shirt (it says “ain’t no party like a gatsby party because a Gatsby part don’t stop until at least two people are dead and everyone is disillusioned with the jazz age as a whole”): this summarizes my feelings for the book perfectly.

Library scented candle. This candle is library scented. No explanation needed.

An iPhone doc made from Bram Stoker's Dracula. This is an iPhone speaker made out of Bram Stoker’s Dracula. Too cool – two of my loves together (books and music!)

To the Letter Coaster Set, #ModCloth This Scrabble coaster set from Mod Cloth – maybe not totally book related, but still wordy and fun!

So, what’s on your list? 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Bookish Things I’d Like to Own

Leave a Reply

