Life of a Blogger: Handwriting

lifeofblogger

Life of a Blogger is a weekly meme hosted by Novel Heartbeat that features what us bloggers do when we aren’t reading! This week’s theme is all about our handwriting. Here are a couple of Post-It notes with my handwriting on them:

Image

My friends always compare my writing to Catholic School Girls font, but I think it’s a little bit too skinny and flat for that. I have no idea what font really compares to mine, but I really like using just plain Times New Roman. That’s so boring; I know!

One thought on “Life of a Blogger: Handwriting

Leave a Reply

